Congratulations to our winners:

Essay Winners

  • Joshua Doyle from Springfield Clark Career Technology Center
  • Kyle Hiener from Oxarc Welding School
  • Elizabeth Chaney from Carroll County Career and Technology Center

Team Award:

Rockland BOCES

  • Thomas McKenna
  • Tyler Moore
  • Kevin Onderdonk
  • Robert Shields
  • Robert Himelfarb

Rulers_composite image-2Ogden Weber Technology Center

  • Darby McCleland
  • Michael Oakes
  • Colby Marker
  • Christopher Oakes

Iron Workers Locals 40 & 361 Training Center

  • Sandy Matos
  • Anthony Larkin
  • Anastasiya Grishkevich
  • Mark Thomas



*See official rules for complete details.